Lauryn Hill "The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

0 in stock

"The Miseducation of Lauryn Hill" is the Fugee's debut solo album. This must-have record is a 2LP set featuring printed inner sleeves.

Originally released on August 25th , 1998, the record took home five Grammys at the 41st Grammy Awards.  The album includes collaborations with D'Angelo on ''Nothing Even Matters''; Carlos Santana on ''To Zion''; Mary J. Blige on ''I Used to Love Him'' and well as then little-known John Legend playing the piano on ''Everything is Everything''.

1. Intro
2. Lost Ones
3. Ex-Factor
4. To Zion
5. Doo Wop (That Thing)
6. Superstar
7. Final Hour
8. When It Hurts So Bad
9. I Used To Love Him
10. Forgive Them Father
11. Every Ghetto, Every City
12. Nothing Even Matters
13. Everything Is Everything
14. The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill
15. Can't Take My Eyes Off Of You
16. Tell Him