J Dilla "The Shining" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $22.99

0 in stock

Track Listing 

A1. Geek Down 
A2. E=MC2 Feat. Common
A3. Love Jones 

B1. Love Feat. Pharoahe Monch
B2. Baby Feat. Madlib & Guilty Simpson
B3. So Far To Go Feat. Common & D'Angelo 

C1. Jungle Love Feat. MED & Guilty Simpson
C2. Over the BreaksOkayplayer
C3. Body Movin' Feat. J.Rocc & Karriem Riggins 

D1. Dime Piece Feat. Dwele (Remix)
D2. Love Movin' Feat. Black Thought
D3. Won't Do