J Dilla "Welcome to Detroit" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

0 in stock

Originally released in March 2001 this is a re-issue of Dilla's double LP "Welcome to Detroit".


Track listing:

A1. Welcome to Detroit
A2. Ya'll Ain't Ready
A3. Think Twice
A4. The Clapper

B1. Come Get It
B2. Pause
B3. B.B.E. (Big Booty Express)
B4. Beej-N-Dem Pt. 2

C1. Brazilian Groove (EWF)
C2. It's Like That
C3. Rico Suave Bossa Nova 

D1. Featuring Phat Kat
D2. Shake It Down
D3. African Rhythms
D4. One