Mndsgn "Rare Pleasure" LP Vinyl

Sale price$19.99
Mndsgn 'Rare Pleasure' LP Vinyl

Mndsgn "Rare Pleasure" LP Vinyl

Sale price$19.99

Rare Pleasure is Mndsgn's third album to be released on Stones Throw Records. Following 2016's Body Wash, this album truly shows the artist's evolution from his roots as a heralded beatmaker to vocalist, songwriter and arranger. Though he began writing for the album in 2018, the final recordings took just a week in studio with the help of trusted collaborators: Swarvy on bass, guitar and as Musical Director for the sessions, Stones Throw label mate Kiefer Shackelford on keys, drum work by Will Logan, the blessed percussion of Carlos Niño, Miguel Atwood-Ferguson on strings, and accompanying vocals from Fousheé and Anna Wise.


A1 Rare Pleasure I
A2 Truth Interlude
A3 3Hands / Divine Hand I
A4 Hope You’re Doin’ Better
A5 Rare Pleasure II
A6 Slowdance

B1 Abundance
B2 Masque
B3 Rare Pleasure III
B4 Medium Rare
B5 Rare Pleasure IV
B6 Colours Of The Sunset
B7 Divine Hand II