Erykah Badu "Worldwide Underground" LP Purple Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

This is a pre-order. Anything you purchase with this item will be held and shipped together.  The expected release date is February 18, 2022.
Vinyl color is an estimate and may change with the final product.
Erykah considers this record an EP, but it is longer than most full-length LPs. More of a jam session release than an album of singles, Erykah gives writing and production credit to her supergroup she calls Freakquency. She's joined by stars such as Queen Latifah, Lenny Kravitz, Angie Stone, and Donald Byrd.  "Worldwide Underground" climbed all the way up to #3 on the Billboard 200 in 2003.

A1 Intro (World Keeps Turnin') 1:38
A2 Bump It (Part 1 & 2) 8:48
A3 Back In The Day 4:47
A4 I Want You 10:52
A5 Woo 3:14
B1 The Grind [feat. Dead Prez] 2:49
B2 Danger 5:49
B3 Think Twice 3:02
B4 Love Of My Life Worldwide [feat. Queen Latifah, Angie Stone, Bahamadia] 5:26
B5 Outro (World Keeps Turnin') 4:02