Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes 'The Best Of Harold Melvin & The Blue Notes' LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

0 in stock


Side A
1. The Love I Lost (Part 1)
2. Wake Up Everybody
3. Bad Luck (Part 1)
4. If You Don't Know Me by Now
5.Where Are All My Friends
6. Be for Real

Side B
1. Satisfaction Guaranteed (Or Take Your Love Back)
2.You Know How to Make Me Feel so Good (feat. Sharon Paige)
3. Don't Leave Me This Way
4. Hope That We Can Be Together Soon (feat. Sharon Paige
5. I Miss You