J Dilla "Rebirth of Detroit: Instrumentals" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

0 in stock

Double-LP pressing featuring instrumental versions of twelve of the twenty-one tracks from Dilla's "Rebirth of Detroit".

A1 Detroit Madness
A2 Big Thangs
A3 Ride With It
B1 Detroit Game
B2 Feel This Shit
B3 City of Boom
C1 Do It Right
C2 My Victory
C3 Rebirth Is Necessary
D1 Dillatroit
D2 Center of the Movement
D3 Do It for Dilla Dawg