Kanye West "808s & Heartbreak" 2xLP Vinyl + CD [SOLD OUT]

  • Sale
  • $22.49
  • Regular price $37.99

0 in stock

Double LP in a gatefold sleeve with a bonus CD version of the album.
A1 Say You Will
A2 Welcome To Heartbreak
A3 Heartless
B1 Amazing
B2 Love Lockdown
B3 Paranoid
C1 RoboCop
C2 Street Lights
C3 Bad News
D1 See You In My Nightmares
D2 Coldest Winter
D3 Pinocchio Story (Freestyle Live From Singapore) (Bonus Track)