Marvin Gaye "What's Going On" LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

The 1971 classic from the legendary singer-songwriter.

A1 What's Going On
A2 What's Happening Brother
A3 Flyin' High (In The Friendly Sky)
A4 Save The Children
A5 God Is Love
A6 Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

B1 Right On
B2 Wholy Holy
B3 Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler) [Live]