Mod Sun "Look Up" LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Highly anticipated debut album from rapper and Minnesota native Mod Sun. Over the last eight years, he has released six mixtapes, three Eps and has collaborated with artists including Schoolboy Q, Nipsey Hussle and GEazy. Record features guests Travis Barker, Riff Raff, MGK & Blackbear, G-Eazy and Dizzy Wright.


1. Look Up
2. Headed Home
3. Free Love
4. Goddess (feat. G-Eazy)
5. Did It Again Last Night
6. Howlin' At the Moon
7. My Hippy (feat. Dizzy Wright)
8. Shoot 'Em Down (feat. Machine Gun Kelly, Blackbear)
9. My Favorite Shirt is My Skin
10. Never Quit (feat. Travis Barker)
11. 1970
12. Not That Bad (feat. Jody Highroller)
13. Modivation
14. Mushrooms
15. Same Way (Pt. 2)
16. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 1)
17. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 2)
18. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 3)
19. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 4)
20. Did I Ever Wake Up? (Pt. 5)