OKP Shop is moving! All orders held until August 28.

  • Nas "NASIR" Vinyl
  • Nas "NASIR" CD
  • Nas "NASIR" Cassette

Nas "NASIR" 12" Vinyl Record / Cassette / CD [[[PRE-ORDER]]]




This is a pre-order.  Anything you purchase with this item will be held and shipped together.  The expected release date is September 14.

The new Nas album is now available on 12" black vinyl, cassette and CD.

The vinyl is a packaged in a gatefold jacket with a vinyl booklet.  The CD comes in a 6 panel digipak with 12 page book.

1. Not For Radio (feat. Puff Daddy)
2. Cops Shot The Kid (feat. Kanye West)
3. White Label 
4. Bonjour
5. everything (feat. The-Dream & Kanye West)
6. Adam and Eve (feat. The-Dream)
7. Simple Things

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store