• Solange "True" 12" EP Vinyl

Solange "True" 12" EP Vinyl

Sold Out


TRUE is the third album from Solange Knowles.

1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don't Let Me Down
6. Looks Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store