Summer Walker "Still Over It" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $38.99

Summer Walker’s 2019 debut, Still Over It – featuring the hits “Come Thru” and “Playing Games” – spent 108 weeks on  the Billboard 200 and 14 weeks at #1 on Billboard’s Top R&B Albums chart. Summer’s sophomore album, Still Over  It, was released in October 2021 and includes the lead single “Ex For A Reason” feat. City Girl’s JT


A1. Bitter [Narration By Cardi B]
A2. Ex For A Reason
A3. No Love
A4. Throw It Away

B1. Reciprocate
B2. You Don’t Know Me
B3. Circus
B4. Insane
B5. Constant Bullshit

C1. Switch A Nigga Out
C2. Unloyal
C3. Closure
C4. Toxic
C5. Dat Right There

D1. Screwin
D2. Broken Promises
D3. Session 33
D4. 4th Baby Mama [Prelude]
D5. 4th Baby Mama
D6. Ciara's Prayer