• "The Hamilton Mixtape" 2xLP Vinyl

"The Hamilton Mixtape" 2xLP Vinyl




Includes a digital download!

The Hamilton Mixtape, an unprecedented musical companion to the landmark Broadway musical by Tony, Grammy and Emmy Award-winner Lin-Manuel Miranda.  Executive produced by The Roots’ Ahmir “Questlove” Thompson and Tarik “Black Thought” Trotter, The Hamilton Mixtape sees songs from the Pulitzer Prize-winning musical covered and remixed by a remarkable cast of contemporary artists. Superstars contributing to the one of its kind collection include Sia, Usher, Kelly Clarkson, The Roots, Alicia Keys, Nas, Wiz Khalifa, Chance The Rapper, John Legend, Regina Spektor, Ashanti, Ja Rule, Miguel, Queen Latifah, Common, Ben Folds, Andra Day, Jill Scott, Jimmy Fallon & more. The Hamilton Mixtape also includes three previously unreleased HAMILTON demos.

Side A
01 No John Trumbull (Intro) - The Roots | 02 My Shot (feat. Busta Rhymes, Joell Ortiz & Nate Ruess) [Rise Up Remix] - The Roots | 03 Wrote My Way Out - By Nas, Dave East, Lin-Manuel Miranda & Aloe Blacc | 04 Wait For It - Usher | 05 An Open Letter (feat. Shockwave) [Interlude] - Watsky | 06 Satisfied (feat. Miguel & Queen Latifah) - Sia

Side B
01 Dear Theodosia (feat. Ben Folds) - Regina Spektor | 02 Valley Forge (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda 03 It's Quiet Uptown - Kelly Clarkson 04 That Would Be Enough - Alicia Keys 05 Immigrants (We Get The Job Done) - K'naan, Snow Tha Product, Riz MC, Residente

Side C
01 You'll Be Back - Jimmy Fallon & The Roots | 02 Helpless (feat. Ja Rule) - Ashanti | 03 Take A Break (Interlude) - !llmind | 04 Say Yes To This - Jill Scott | 05 Congratulations - Dessa | 06 Burn - Andra Day

Side D
01 Stay Alive (Interlude) - J.PERIOD & Stro Elliot | 02 Cabinet Battle 3 (Demo) - Lin-Manuel Miranda 03 Washingtons By Your Side - Wiz Khalifa | 04 History Has Its Eyes On You - John Legend 05 Who Tells Your Story (feat. Common & Ingrid Michaelson) - The Roots | 06 Dear Theodosia (Reprise) - Chance The Rapper & Francis and The Lights

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store