The Intruders 'The Best Of The Intruders' LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $23.99


Side A
1. (We’ll Be) United
2. Together
3. Cowboys to Girls
4. (Love Is Like A) Baseball Game
5. Slow Drag
6. Sad Girl
7. When We Get Married
8. (Win, Place or Show) She's a Winner

Side B
1. I'll Always Love My Mama (Part 1)
2. I Wanna Know Your Name
3. A Nice Girl Like You
4. Plain Ol' Fashioned Girl
5. To Be Happy Is The Real Thing
6. Rainy Days and Mondays