Elvis Costello & The Roots "Wise Up Ghost (And Other Songs)" 2xLP Vinyl [SOLD OUT]

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

0 in stock

Long-rumored and shrouded in mystery, this collaborative album between Elvis Costello and The Roots was one of the most unexpected and surprising releases of 2013.  Released by the famed Blue Note Records, this album lives up to all of the intrigue and expectations.

"it's a moody, brooding affair, cathartic rhythms and dissonant lullabies. I went stark and dark on the music. Elvis went HAM on some ole Ezra Pound shit."
- Questlove

A1 Walk Us Uptown 3:22
A2 Sugar Won't Work 3:30
A3 Refuse To Be Saved 4:22
B1 Wake Me Up 5:52
B2 Tripwire 4:28
B3 Stick Out Your Tongue 5:27
C1 Come The Meantimes 3:52
C2 (She Might Be A) Grenade 4:36
C3 Cinco Minutos Con Vos 5:00
D1 Viceroy's Row 5:01
D2 Wise Up Ghost 6:26
D3 If I Could Believe 3:57