2Pac "Until The End Of Time" 4xLP

  • Sale
  • Regular price $81.99

0 in stock

Until the End of Time is the seventh studio album, and third posthumous release by rapper 2Pac. The album consists of material recorded while the rapper was on Death Row Records from 1995 to 1996. The album debuted at number one on the US Billboard 200 chart, selling 426,870 copies in its first week. This marks the first time the record has been reissued, since the original release in 2001. The package is being released in a 4LP with standard black vinyl.

Track Listing
1. Ballad Of A Dead Soulja
2. Fuck Friendz
3. Lil' Homies
4. Let Em Have It
5. Good Life
6. Letter 2 My Unborn
7. Breathin
8. Happy Home II
9. All Out
10. Fuckin Wit The Wrong Nigga
11. Thug N U Thug N Me
12. Everything They Owe
13. Until The End Of Time
14. M.O.B.
15. World Wide Mob Figgaz
16. Syke Interlude T2001
17. My Closest RoadDogz
18. Niggaz Nature
19. When Thugz Cry
20. U Don't Have 2 Worry
21. This Ain't Livin
22. Why U Turn On Me
23. LastOnesLeft
24. Thug N U Thug N Me
25. Words 2 My Firstborn
26. Let Em Have It
27. Runnin On E
28. When I Get Free
29. Until The End Of Time