A Tribe Called Quest "People's Instinctive Travels and the Paths of Rhythm" [25th Anniversary] 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

5 in stock

A special 25th anniversary edition of Tribe’s classic debut album - a double-LP set with foil cover.  Remastered from the original tapes by Grammy-Award winning and original engineer Bob Power, and re-released with exclusive new remixes by Pharrell Williams, J.Cole and CeeLo Green.  

1.Push It Along
2. Luck Of Lucien
3. After Hours
4. Footprints
5. I Left My Wallet In El Segundo
6. Pubic Enemy
7. Bonita Applebum
8. Can I Kick It?
9. Youthful Expression
10. Rhythm (Devoted To The Art Of Moving Butts)
11. Mr. Muhammad
12. Ham ’N’ Eggs
13. Go Ahead In The Rain
14. Description Of A Fool

Bonus Tracks
15. Footprints (Remix feat. CeeLo Green) 
16. Bonita Applebum (Pharrell Williams Remix) 
17. Can I Kick It? (J. Cole Remix)