Beastie Boys "To The 5 Boroughs" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99
Beastie Boys "To The 5 Boroughs" 2xLP Vinyl

Beastie Boys "To The 5 Boroughs" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99

Vinyl LP pressing. To the 5 Boroughs is the sixth studio album by the Beastie Boys. The album was released on June 14, 2004 internationally, and a day later in the United States. The album debuted #1 on the Billboard 200 with 360, 000 copies sold in its first week and is certified Platinum by the RIAA for sales of over 1,000, 000 in the U.S. Beastie Boys were a hip hop group from New York City, formed in 1981. For the majority of their career, the group consisted of Michael "Mike D" Diamond (vocals, drums), Adam "MCA" Yauch (vocals, bass) and Adam "Ad-Rock" Horovitz (vocals, guitar). The Beastie Boys have sold 26 million records in the United States and 50 million records worldwide, making them, according to Billboard, the biggest-selling rap group since the magazine began recording sales data in 1991.


A1 Ch-Check It Out 
A2 Right Right Now Now 
A3 3 The Hard Way 
A4 It Takes Time To Build 

B1 Rhyme The Rhyme Well 
B2 Triple Trouble 
B3 Hey Fuck You 
B4 Oh Word? 

C1 That's It That's All 
C2 All Lifestyles 
C3 Shazam! 
C4 An Open Letter To NYC 

D1 Crawlspace 
D2 The Brouhaha 
D3 We Got The

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's