Black Moon "Enta Da Stage" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99
Black Moon "Enta Da Stage" 2xLP Vinyl

Black Moon "Enta Da Stage" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99

THE LANDMARK FIRST LP FROM BLACK MOON. In conjunction with their string of successful remix singles, this album ground out a pocket in hip hop belonging strictly to Black Moon and affiliates. Weed talk and gunclap lyrics paired with the smoothest of rough styles and king pin jazz beats. The combination made my eyes bleed... No question they stepped it up on the remixes that came out on single, but I'm still feeling the OG versions on the album. Forgot how good the original of "I Got Cha Opin" was. Damn near the remix with that addictive bassline. The horn treatment is what locks me down for most of the album, my favorite the intro to "Shit Iz Real" (#3 on my all time "Shit Iz Real" list). I wish I could go back to 93 and trap the Beatminerz in a box with instructions to make an instrumental hip hop album. At this point they had the shit perfected. Also includes the classics "Buck Em Down (LP Version)," "Who Got the Props," "How Many Mcs," "Ni**z Talk Shit," "Powaful Impak," and more. Refreshed 2017 pressing spread out on double vinyl, recommended.


First Stage
A1 Powaful Impak! 
A2 Niguz Talk Shit 
A3 Who Got Da Props ? 
B1 Act Like U Want It 
B2 Buck Em Down 
B3 Black Smif-N-Wessun
Featuring – Smif-N-Wessun

Second Stage
C1 Son Get Wrec 
C2 Make Munne 
C3 Slave 
C4 I Got Cha Opin 
D1 Shit Iz Real 
D2 Enta Da Stage 
D3 How Many MC's 
D4 U Da Man
18. Another Time 
19. Fkku 

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's