Busta Rhymes "The Coming" Vinyl

Busta Rhymes "The Coming" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$25.99
Sold out

The 1996 solo debut from Busta Rhymes "The Coming" featuring the lead single "Woo Hah!!".  Featuring a guest spots from Q-Tip, Rampage, Redman, Keith Murray and more, the album includes tracks by Dilla.


1 The Coming (Intro)
2 Do My Thing
3 Everything Remains Raw
4 Abandon Ship
5 Woo Hah!! Got You All in Check
6 It's a Party (Feat. Zhané)
7 Hot Fudge
8 Ill Vibe
9 Flipmode Squad Meets Def Squad
10 Still Shining
11 Keep It Movin'
12 The Finish Line
13 The End of the World (Outro)