De La Soul "3 Feet High and Rising" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

0 in stock

De La Soul's debut album 3 Feet High and Rising.

A1 Intro 2:17
A2 The Magic Number 3:14
A3 Change In Speak 2:33
A4 Cool Breeze On The Rocks 0:46
A5 Can U Keep A Secret 1:38
A6 Jenifa Taught Me (Derwin's Revenge) 3:25
A7 Ghetto Thang 3:35
B1 Transmitting Live From Mars 1:06
B2 Eye Know 4:06
B3 Take It Off 1:53
B4 A Little Bit Of Soap 0:47
B5 Tread Water 3:54
B6 Potholes In My Lawn 4:14
C1 Say No Go 4:20
C2 Do As De La Does 1:58
C3 Plug Tunin' (Last Chance To Comprehend) 4:13
C4 De La Orgee 1:11
C5 Buddy (With Jungle Brothers and Q-Tip) 4:56
D1 Description 1:24
D2 Me Myself And I 3:41
D3 This Is A Recording 4 Living In A Full Time Era (L.I.F.E.) 3:16
D4 I Can Do Anything (Delacratic) 0:40
D5 D.A.I.S.Y. Age 3:58