DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince "He's the DJ, I'm the Rapper" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $30.99


A1 A Nightmare On My Street
A2 Here We Go Again
A3 Brand New Funk
A4 Time To Chill
A5 Charlie Mack - The First Out The Limo

B1 As We Go
B2 Parents Just Don't Understand
B3 Pump Up The Bass
B4 Let's Get Busy Baby
B5 Another Special Announcement

Bonus Scratch Album
C1 Live At The Union Square, November 1986
C2 D.J. On The Wheels
C3 My Buddy
C4 Rhythm Trax - House Party Style

D1 He's The D.J., I'm The Rapper
D2 Hip Hop Dancer's Theme
D3 Jazzy's In The House
D4 Human Video Game