• Doom "Born Like This" 2xLP Vinyl

Doom "Born Like This" 2xLP Vinyl




The sixth album from emcee/producer MF DOOM. Released under the pseudonym DOOM in 2009, it features production by frequent collaborator Madlib and two tracks from J Dilla.

A1 Supervillain Intro 0:55
A2 Gazzillion Ear 4:12
A3 Ballskin 1:30
A4 Yessir! 2:34
A5 Absolutely 2:43
A6 Rap Ambush 1:28
B1 Lightworks 1:53
B2 Batty Boyz 3:16
B3 Angelz 3:06
C1 Cellz 4:21
C2 Still Dope 2:40
C3 Microwave Mayo 2:26
D1 More Rhymin' 1:39
D2 That's That 2:15
D3 Supervillainz 2:49
D4 Bumpy's Message 1:36
D5 Thank Yah 1:15

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store