Future "56 Nights" LP Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

Sale price$21.98
Future "56 Nights" LP Vinyl

Future "56 Nights" LP Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

Sale price$21.98

This is a pre-order. Anything you purchase with this item will be held and shipped together. The release date is still pending with the label. The release date is October 27, 2023.

Available for the first time on vinyl, 56 Nights is the fifteenth mixtape by American DJ and record producer DJ Esco. Released on March 21, 2015, through rapper Future's Freebandz Entertainment label. Features multi-platinum single “March Madness.”

Side A:

1. Never Gon Lose
2. Purple Comin In
3. Diamonds From Africa
4. Now

Side B:
1. No Compadre
2. 56 Nights
3. March Madness

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's