Future "DS2" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$37.98
Future "DS2" 2xLP Vinyl

Future "DS2" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$37.98


DS2 (abbreviation of Dirty Sprite 2) is Future’s third studio album. Released on July 17, 2015, through A1 Recordings and Freebandz, and distributed by Epic Records. Features the hit tracks “F*ck Up Some Commas” and “Where Ya At” ft. Drake.”

Side A:
1. Thought It Was A Drought
2. I Serve The Base
3. Where Ya At
4. Groupies

Side B:
5. Lil One
6. Stick Talk
7. Freak Hoe
8. Rotation
9. Slave Master

Side C:
10. Blow A Bag
11. Colossal
12. Rich $ex
13. Blood On The Money

Side D:
14. Trap Niggas
15. The Percocet & Stripper Joint
16. Real Sisters
17. Kno The Meaning
18. F*ck Up Some Commas

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's