Future "Monster" LP Vinyl

Sale price$21.98
Future "Monster" LP Vinyl

Future "Monster" LP Vinyl

Sale price$21.98

Available for the first time on vinyl, Monster is Future’s thirteenth mixtape. It was released on October 28, 2014 by Freebandz Entertainment. Features the hit tracks “Codeine Crazy” and “Throw Away.”

Side A:
1. Radical
2. Monster
3. Throw Away
4. After That feat. Lil Wayne
5. My Savages
6. 2Pac

Side B:
7. Gangland
8. Fetti
9. Hardly
10. Wesley Presley
11. Showed Up
12. Mad Luv
13. Codeine Crazy

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's