Immortal Technique "Revolutionary Vol. 2" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $33.99

Track list:

A1 Revolutionary Intro
A2 The Point Of No Return
A3 Peruvian Cocaine
A4 Harlem Streets
A5 Obnoxious

B1 The Message & The Money
B2 Industrial Revolution
B3 Crossing The Boundary
B4 Sierra Maestra
B5 The 4th Branch

C1 Internally Bleeding
C2 Homeland And Hip Hop
C3 The Cause Of Death
C4 Freedom Of Speech

D1 Leaving The Past
D2 Truth's Razors
D3 You Never Know
D4 One (Remix)