Jay Z "Vol. 3... Life and Times of S. Carter" 2xLP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

9 in stock

A1 Hova Song (Intro)
A2 So Ghetto
A3 Do It Again (Put Ya Hands Up)
A4 Dope Man
B1 Things That U Do
B2 It's Hot (Some Like It Hot)
B3 Snoopy Track
B4 S. Carter
C1 Pop 4 Roc
C2 Watch Me
C3 Big Pimpin'
C4 There's Been A Murder
D1 Come And Get Me
D3 Hova Song (Outro)
D4 Jigga My Nigga
D5 Girl's Best Friend