Mac Miller - K.I.D.S.

Mac Miller "K.I.D.S." 2xLP

Sale price$27.99
Sold out


A1 Kickin' Incredibly Dope Shit (Intro)
A2 Outside
A3 Get Em Up
A4 Nikes On My Feet
B1 Senior Skip Day
B2 The Spins
B3 Traffic In The Sky
B4 Don't Mind If I Do

C1 Paper Route
C2 Good Evening
C3 Ride Around
C4 Knock Knock
C5 Mad Flava, Heavy Flow (Interlude)

D1 Kool Aid & Frozen Pizza
D2 All I Want Is You
D3 Poppy
D4 Face In The Crowd

E1 La La La