• Maxwell "BLACKsummers’night" (2009) LP Metallic Silver Vinyl

Maxwell "BLACKsummers’night" (2009) LP Metallic Silver Vinyl

$13.50 $26.99



Metallic Silver Vinyl

, the 4th album by Maxwell which was released on July 7th, 2009 and is the first of a 3-part album series that Maxwell is intending to release. The sequel blackSUMMERS’night was just released in the Summer of 2016. Featuring the Includes #1 song “Pretty Wings” and Top # 5 Hit “Bad Habits”, Maxwell once again proved his genius with stellar songwriting, product and vocals which lead to BLACKsummers’night reaching platinum certification and rave reviews.

1. Badhabits
2. Cold
3. Prettywings
4. Helpsomebody
5. Stoptheworld
6. Loveyou
7. Fistfuloftears
8. Playingpossum
9. Phoenixrise



Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store