Maxwell "Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99
Maxwell "Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite" 20th Anniversary 2xLP Metallic Gold Vinyl
Maxwell "Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite" 2xLP Vinyl

Maxwell "Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99

Okayplayer readers know that Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite is an album that spans generations.  In honor of its 20th Anniversary, a special 2xLP Metallic Gold vinyl edition is being released.  Featuring the scathing soulful tracks “Ascension (Don’t Ever Wonder)”, “Sumthin Sumthin” and the classic “Whenever Wherever Whatever”, the now double platinum Maxwell’s Urban Hang Suite along with releases by D’Angelo and Erykah Badu remade R&B and credited to start what was known as the Neo Soul movement.

1. The Urban Theme
2. Welcome
3. Sumthin' Sumthin'
4. Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)
5. Dancewitme
6. ...Til the Cops Come Knockin'
7. Whenever Wherever Whatever
8. Lonely's the Only Company (I & II)
9. Reunion
10. Suitelady (The Proposal Jam)
11. The Suite Theme

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's