Mobb Deep "Murda Muzik" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$27.99
Sold out
Mobb Deep "Murda Muzik" 2xLP Vinyl

Mobb Deep "Murda Muzik" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$27.99
Sold out
Notify Me When Available

The 1999 album and fourth studio offering from Havoc and Prodigy.

A1 Intro 0:44
A2 Streets Raised Me 4:33
A3 What's Ya Poison 3:45
A4 Spread Love 4:04
A5 Let A Ho Be A Ho 3:35
B1 I'm Going Out 3:45
B2 Allustrious 4:10
B3 Adrenaline 4:42
B4 Where Ya From 4:02
C1 Quiet Storm 4:25
C2 Where Ya Heart At 4:27
C3 Noyd Interlude 0:19
C4 Can't Fuck Wit 4:11
C5 Thug Muzik 4:34
C6 Murda Muzik 4:10
D1 The Realest 4:21
D2 U.S.A. (Aiight Then) 4:04
D3 It's Mine 4:23
D4 Quiet Storm (Remix) 4:04

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's