Mod Sun "Movie" LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • $20.99
  • Regular price $25.99

1 in stock

The highly anticipated sophomore album from rapper/rocker Derek Smith AKA Mod Sun. The album is the follow-up to the rapper's debut studio album, Look Up (2015). Movie includes features from D.R.A.M, Maty Noyes, Blackbear, gnash, and Dej Loaf. Production by Arthur McArthur, Bobby Johnson, Don Cannon, Da Honorable C.N.O.T.E., Mike Dupree, and Michael Keenan. Mod Sun spent two years writing and recording Movie. He reportedly wrote roughly 300 tracks and ultimately whittled down to 11 tracks for the album's standard release. Mod Sun is an acronym standing for "Movement on dreams, stand under none").



1 Previews
2 We Do This Shit (feat. Dej Loaf)
3 She Just Wanna Dance
4 You Are (feat. Mansionz)
5 Beautiful Problem (feat. gnash & Maty Noyes)
6 Two
8 Smokin’ What I’m Smokin’ On (feat. D.R.A.M & Rich The Kid)
9 Spent All My Money... (feat. Blackbear)
10 Make Somethin’ Of Yourself
11 The End Or Start Again?