NxWorries "Link Up & Suede" EP 12" Vinyl [Bent & Dent]

  • Sale
  • $9.00
  • Regular price $14.99

0 in stock

Vinyl is new and sealed but cover contains bends and dents.

This is the first release from Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge as Nxworries. The EP includes the new single “Link Up,” “Suede” and “Droogs,” a Knxwledge remake of the Anderson .Paak single, along with instrumental bonus beats. The 12" has also contains instrumentals for "Link Up" and "Suede" (8 tracks total).

1.Anthrtime (Intro)
2. Link Up
3. Datwhip (Interlude)
4. Suede
5. Dntstop (Interlude)
6. Link Up (Instrumental)
7. Suede (Instrumental)
8. Droogs