Pete Rock "Soul Survivor" 2xLP Vinyl

Pete Rock "Soul Survivor" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$34.99
Sold out

Back in print for the first time in years, “Soul Survivor”on 2xLP vinyl.

This seminal classic highlights one of hip-hop’s greatest producers of all time at the peak of his powers, working with some of the best artists in the world.  Featuring appearances from Method Man, Big Pun, Common, Black Thought, Kurupt, Raekwon, Noreaga, Ghostface Killah, Prodigy, Large Professor, Kool G Rap, Heavy D, and many more. 

1. Soul Survivor Intro
2. Tru Master
3. Half Man Half Amazin
4. Respect Mine
5. Tha Game

1. #1 Soul Brother
2. Rock Steady Part II
3. Truly Yours 98
4. It’s About That Time

1. One Life To Live
2. Take Your Time
3. Mind Blowin
4. Soul Survivor

1. Da Two
2. Verbal Murder 2
3. Strange Fruit
4. Massive (Hold Tight)