Run D.M.C. "King of Rock" LP Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $28.99

6 in stock

"King Of Rock" is the second studio album by hip hop trio Run-D.M.C.. Produced in 1985, the album sees the group adopting a more rock influenced sound, with several tracks prominently featuring heavy guitar riffs. 

A1 Rock The House
A2 King Of Rock
A3 You Talk Too Much
A4 Jam-Master Jammin'
A5 Roots, Rap, Reggae

B1 Can You Rock It Like This
B2 You're Blind
B3 It's Not Funny
B4 Darryl And Joe (Krush-Groove 3)