Sean Price "Mic Tyson" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$23.99
Sold out
Sean Price "Mic Tyson" 2xLP Vinyl

Sean Price "Mic Tyson" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$23.99
Sold out

Sean Price fans anticipated this album for 5 years. Mic Tyson debuted at number 58 on the Billboard 200 and was Prices’ highest charting solo album, as well as his first to chart in the top 100 since Magnum Force with Heltah Sketlah in 1998. Mic Tyson features production from The Alchemist (5 songs), 9th Wonder, Evidence, Team Demo, Beat Butcher, Khrysis & more. The cover artwork was illustrated by Marc Ecko’s lead designer, who also created the cover art for Monkey Barz.

Sean Price tragically passed away in August, 2015 at the age of 43. Sean was a popular rapper, hailing from Brooklyn, NY. He was celebrated for his work as ½ of the group, Heltah Skeltah, and 1/8 of the supergroup, Boot Camp Clik. However, his solo albums were what truly set him apart.

1. The Genesis Of The Omega
2. Bar-Barian
3. Pyrex
4. Price & Shining Armor
5. Title Track
6. Straight Music
7. STFU Part 2
8. Hush
9. Solmon Grundy
10. Frankenberry
11. BBQ Sauce
12. Bully Rap
13. By The Way
14. Battering Bars
15. The Hardest Nigga Ou

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's