Sean Price "Monkey Barz" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$30.99
Sold out
Sean Price "Monkey Barz" 2xLP Vinyl

Sean Price "Monkey Barz" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$30.99
Sold out

Both Hip-Hop and Boot Camp Click purists alike have long recognized and appreciated Sean’s commanding delivery, powerful voice and clever verses (exemplified by Monkey Barz playful lead-single Onion Head). With Ayatollah, Agallah, 9th Wonder, Nottz, & Khrysis contributing beats as well as guest appearances from the Boot Camp Click’s core members (Black Moon’s Buckshot & 5FT, Smif N Wesson’s Tek & Steele, O.G.C.’s Louieville Sluggah and Starang Wondah, Rustee Juxx and Sean’s Heltah Skeltah cohort Rock makes two cameo’s) the BCC collective was fully in-tact and operational for Sean Price’s 2005 solo-debut.

Monkey Barz was named Independent Album of the Year by and was the first release from Duck Down Records 2005 “Triple Threat Campaign”, followed by Buckshot & 9th Wonder’s Chemistry, and Smif-N-Wessun’s Smif ‘N’ Wessun: Reloaded, with many believing it was the most acclaimed of the three.

1. Peep My Words
2. One Two Yall
3. Onion Head
4. Fake Neptune
5. Heartburn
6. Shake Down
7. Mad Mann
8. Brokest Rapper You Know
9. Boom Bye Yeah
10. I Love You (Bitch)
11. Bye Bye
12. Spliff N Wessun
13. Jail Shit
14. Monkey Barz
15. Slap Boxing
16. Rising To The Top

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's