Stevie Wonder "Original Musiquarium I" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99
Stevie Wonder "Original Musiquarium I" 2xLP Vinyl

Stevie Wonder "Original Musiquarium I" 2xLP Vinyl

Sale price$39.99

Limited double vinyl LP pressing. Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket. Eleven previously released tracks were taken as singles from their respective albums, with "Higher Ground" and "Master Blaster (Jammin')" released before the LP. "Isn't She Lovely" was not released as a single from Songs in the Key of Life, while "Superstition", "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", "You Haven't Done Nothin'", "I Wish", and "Sir Duke" all topped the Billboard Hot 100. "Living for the City" and "Boogie On Reggae Woman" appear in slightly different versions to those on their albums, and "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" is the single mix with the horns added.


A1 Superstition
A2 You Haven't Done Nothin'
A3 Living For The City
A4 Front Line
B1 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
B2 Send One Your Love
B3 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
B4 Ribbon In The Sky
C1 Higher Ground
C2 Sir Duke
C3 Master Blaster (Jammin')
C4 Boogie On Reggae Woman
C5 That Girl
D1 I Wish
D2 Isn't She Lovely
D3 Do I Do

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's