• Talib Kweli "Radio Silence" 2xLP Vinyl

Talib Kweli "Radio Silence" 2xLP Vinyl




Talib Kweli is a renowned artist & activist from Brooklyn, NY. He is prepping his upcoming album, ‘Radio Silence,’ for a November 17th release date.

The album features Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, BJ The Chicago Kid, Waka Flocka, Jay Electronica, Robert Glasper, Bilal & more.

Production from The Alchemist, Oh No, Kaytranada, J. Rhodes, Robert Glasper, and more. The majority of the album was mixed by Young Guru.

1. The Magic Hour
2. Traveling Light feat. Anderson .Paak
3. All Of Us feat. Jay Electronica & Yummy Bingham
4. She’s My Hero
5. Chips feat. Waka Flocka
6. Knockturnal
7. Radio Silence feat. Amber Coffman & Myka 9
8. The One I Love feat. BJ The Chicago Kid
9. Heads Up Eyes Open feat. Rick Ross & Yummy Bingham
10. Let It Roll
11. Write At Home feat. Datcha, Bilal & Robert Glasper

Army Arrangement
A. Part 1
B. Part 2

Underground System
A. Underground System
B. Pansa Pansa

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store