OutKast "Idlewild" 3xLP Vinyl

Sale price$33.99
Sold out
OutKast "Idlewild" 3xLP Vinyl

OutKast "Idlewild" 3xLP Vinyl

Sale price$33.99
Sold out
Notify Me When Available

3xLP pressing of the duo's 2006 release

A1     Intro     2:11
A2     Mighty "O"     4:16
A3     Peaches     3:10
A4     Idlewild Blue (Don't Chu Worry 'Bout Me)     3:24
B1     Infatuation (Interlude)     0:48
B2     N2U     3:40
B3     Morris Brown     4:24
B4     Chronomentrophobia     2:12
B5     The Train     4:09
C1     Life Is Like A Musical     2:14
C2     No Bootleg DVDs (Interlude)     0:50
C3     Hollywood Divorce     5:23
D1     Zora (Interlude)     0:16
D2     Call The Law     4:51
D3     Bamboo & Cross (Interlude)     0:54
D4     Buggface     2:45
D5     Makes No Sense At All     2:53
E1     In Your Dreams     3:34
E2     PJ & Rooster     4:27
E3     Mutron Angel     4:18
E4     Greatest Show On Earth     3:06
F1     You're Beautiful (Interlude)     0:29
F2     When I Look In Your Eyes     2:43
F3     Dyin' To Live     2:07
F4     A Bad Note     8:47

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's