Aretha Franklin "Greatest Hits" LP Vinyl

Aretha Franklin "Aretha's Greatest Hits" LP Vinyl

Sale price$26.99

Aretha's Greatest Hits is the third compilation album by the singer. Originally released on September 9, 1971, on Atlantic Records, the compilation featured three new recordings: "Spanish Harlem", "You're All I Need to Get By" and "Bridge Over Troubled Water"


A1 Spanish Harlem
A2 Chain Of Fools
A3 Don't Play That Song
A4 I Say A Little Prayer
A5 Dr. Feelgood
A6 Let It Be
A7 Do Right Woman - Do Right Man

B1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
B2 Respect
B3 Baby I Love You
B4 (You Make Me Feel LIke) A Natural Woman
B5 I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
B6 You're All I Need To Get By
B7 Call Me