Future "Beast Mode" LP Vinyl

Sale price$21.98
Future "Beast Mode" LP Vinyl

Future "Beast Mode" LP Vinyl

Sale price$21.98

Available for the first time on vinyl, Beast Mode is Future’s fourteenth mixtape. It came out on January 15, 2015, along with Monster and 56 Nights, it is considered part of a trilogy of album-quality mixtapes. Features the hit tracks “Lay Up” and “Peacoat.”

Side A:
1. Oooooh feat. Young Scooter
2. Lay Up
3. Aintchu feat. Juvenile
4. No Basic

Side B:
5. Peacoat
6. Just Like Bruddas
7. Where I Came From
8. Forever Eva

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's