Future "FUTURE" 2xLP Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

Sale price$37.98
Future "FUTURE" 2xLP Vinyl

Future "FUTURE" 2xLP Vinyl [[[PRE-ORDER]]]

Sale price$37.98

This is a pre-order. Anything you purchase with this item will be held and shipped together. The release date is November 3, 2023.

FUTURE is Future’s fifth studio album. Released on February 17, 2017, by A1 Recordings, Freebandz and Epic Records. Includes Certified Diamond Single (x10) “Mask Off” and platinum singles “Used To This feat. Drake,” and “Draco.”

Side A:
1. Rent Money
2. Good Dope
3. Zoom
4. Draco
5. Super Trapper

Side B:
6. POA
7. Mask Off
8. High Demand
9. Outta Time
10. Scrape

Side C:
11. I’m So Groovy
12. Might As Well
13. Poppin’ Tags
14. Massage In My Room
15. Flip

Side D:
16. When I Was Broke
17. Feds Did A Sweep
18. Use To This feat. Drake
19. Mask Off (Remix) feat. Kendrick Lamar
20. Extra Luv feat. YG

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's