• Syd "Fin" LP Vinyl

Syd "Fin" LP Vinyl




150 Gram Vinyl pressing includes a digital download insert!
Fin is the first solo album from THE INTERNET’s frontwoman and producer Syd. Written and produced by Syd, and also features production from Melo X (Lemonade), Hit Boy, Haze, and Rahki. Fin is the bold next step in Syd’s musical evolution, a brilliant album packed full of dark R&B bravado, and anchored by Syd’s smooth-as-silk voice.

1. Shake Em Off
2. Know
3. No Complaints
4. Nothin to Somethin
5. All About Me
6. Smile More
7. Got Her Own
8. Drown in It
9. Body
10. Dollar Bills
11. Over
12. Insecurities

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store