$5 Flat Rate Shipping on all vinyl in the USA!

  • Notorious B.I.G. "Ready to Die" 2xLP Vinyl

Notorious B.I.G. "Ready to Die" 2xLP Vinyl




The Notorious B.I.G. delivered his debut album Ready to Die in September 1994. Its lead single, "Juicy," went gold, and the follow-up smash, "Big Poppa," achieved platinum sales and went Top Ten on the pop and R&B charts. Biggie's third single, "One More Chance," tied Michael Jackson's "Scream" for the highest debut ever on the pop charts; it entered at number five en route to an eventual peak at number two, and went all the way to number one on the R&B side. By the time the dust settled, Ready to Die had sold over four million copies and turned the Notorious B.I.G. into a hip-hop sensation -- the first major star the East Coast had produced since the rise of Dr. Dre's West Coast G-funk.

Side A
01 Intro | 02 Things Done Changed | 03 Gimme The Loot | 04 Machine Gun Funk | 05 Warning
Side B
01 Ready To Die  02 One More Chance | 03 Fuck Me (Interlude) 04 The What 05 Juicy
Side C
01 Everyday Struggle 02 Me And My Bitch 03 Big Poppa 04 Respect
Side D
01 Friend Of Mine 02 Unbelievable 03 Suicidal Thoughts 04 Who Shot Ya

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store