Alicia Keys "Here" LP Vinyl

Sale price$26.99
Alicia Keys "Here" LP Vinyl

Alicia Keys "Here" LP Vinyl

Sale price$26.99

"Here" is the upcoming sixth studio album by American singer-songwriter and pianist Alicia Keys. It's scheduled to be released on November 4th via RCA Records. Produced by her husband Swizz Beatz! Alicia Keys has shared a new song with A$AP Rocky. It's called "Blended Family (What You Do For Love)." Keys said the song was about her family and also stated, "the understanding, compassion and support we've found is a powerful testament to the healing that comes when we choose love."


A1: The Beginning (Interlude)
A2: The Gospel
A3: Pawn It All
A4: Elaine Brown (Interlude)
A5: Kill Your Mama
A6: She Don't Really Care_1 Luv, She Don't Really Care/ 1 Luv
A7: Elevate (Interlude)
A8: Illusion Of Bliss

B1: Blended Family (What You Do For Love) - Feat. A$Ap Rocky
B2: Work On It
B3: Cocoa Butter (Cross & Pic Interlude)
B4: Girl Can't Be Herself
B5: You Glow (Interlude)
B6: More Than We Know
B7: Where Do We Begin Now
B8: Holy Waro

We offer hassle-free returns for products in their original condition within 14 days of receipt. Orders are processed within 2-3 business days, and delivery times vary by location, ranging from 3-10 days for domestic orders and 7 days to 4 weeks for international orders. For any questions, please contact our customer service team or see our Returns & Shipping FAQ's