Free Shipping in the USA with SHIPFREE through April 30!

  • Beastie Boys "Check Your Head" 2xLP 180 gram Vinyl

Beastie Boys "Check Your Head" 2xLP 180 gram Vinyl




The Beastie Boys third studio album remastered on double-LP 180 gram vinyl.

A1 Jimmy James 3:14
A2 Funky Boss 1:35
A3 Pass The Mic 4:17
A4 Gratitude 2:45
A5 Lighten Up 2:41
B1 Finger Lickin' Good 3:39
B2 So What'cha Want 3:37
B3 The Biz Vs The Nuge 0:33
B4 Time For Livin' 1:48
B5 Something's Got To Give 3:28
C1 The Blue Nun 0:32
C2 Stand Together 2:47
C3 Pow 2:13
C4 The Maestro 2:52
C5 Groove Holmes 2:33
D1 Live At P.J.'s 3:18
D2 Mark On The Bus 1:05
D3 Professor Booty 4:13
D4 In 3's 2:23 D5 Namasté 4:01

Join our Mailing List

Sign up to receive our email updates

Search our store