Eminem "Music To Be Murdered By" 2xLP Black Ice Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Eminem's latest studio album, Music To Be Murdered By, now available on vinyl. Double Black Ice LP Set.


A1 Premonition [Intro]
A2 Unaccommodating
A3 You Gon' Learn
A4 Alfred [Interlude]
A5 Those Kinda Nights
A6 In Too Deep

B1 Godzilla
B2 Darkness
B3 Leaving Heaven
B4 Yah Yah

C1 Stepdad [Intro]
C2 Stepdad
C3 Marsh
C4 Never Love Again
C5 Little
C6 Lock It Up

D1 Farewell
D2 No Regrets
D3 I Will
D4 Alfred [Outro]